Spent some money on some professional photography and it was oh-so-fun. If you’ve ever considered doing the same, I HIGHLY recommend it! It does turn out that fake lashes hinder my ability to open my little eyeballs like a normal person, but I was still happy with how these turned out! Hair and makeup and white wine, oh my! Can I drag friends out for photoshoots like this until I, too, have mastered the art of making another human look damn good in some soft evening field light?

When I have people snap photos of outfits it often feels like an expectation vs. reality fail… but these ones match my mental expectations!

#NotInIndiaAnymoreToto

untitled-2292-Edituntitled-2323-Edituntitled-2303-Edituntitled-2308-Edituntitled-2316-Edituntitled-2393-Edituntitled-2400-Edituntitled-2408-Edituntitled-2352-Edituntitled-2345-Edituntitled-2339-Edituntitled-2329-EditPhotos by Arnica Spring

Leave a Reply

